Meet Our Team

Technology adopters. Innovators at heart.

Community Focused

Helping communities realize their dreams through sports lighting.

Corporate Team

Charles Dawson


Billy Dawson

VP of Business Development

Dave Herman

Chief Operating Officer

Bill Smith



Stuart Bledsoe

General Manager

Do Nguyen


Sarah Carrier

A/P Manager

Cole Pharris

Staff Accountant

Cassie Williams

Human Resources Generalist

Meagan Coker

Contracts Manager

Business Development

Ryan Bowie

Business Development

Roman Slaybaugh

VP of Business Development – West Region

Don Massey

Business Development Manager – Texas

Dan Leahy

Director of Business Development – Northeast

Katherine Perry

Marketing Director

Takia Hill



Zari Ledet

Senior Project Coordinator

Ana Slataper

Project Coordinator

Shane Hebert

Fabrication Manager

Hubert Godfrey

Master Electrician

Raymond Monette

Assistant Operations Manager

Doug Lemoine

Field Service Manager

Calvin Collins

Senior Systems Specialist

Justin Papizan

Systems Integration & Quality Control Supervisor

Troy Tyler

Director of Design

Todd Sines

Design Tech

Michael Green

Director of Logistics

Andy Clay

Installation Manager

Erin Clay

Installation Estimator

Janelle Gary

Installation Coordinator

Mark Easley


Jonah Holden


Al Almanza

Service & Maintenance

Shane Weems

Assistant Logistics Director

LaTerrance Nelson


Feddrick McCray

CDL Driver

Glenn Perilloux


Woody Gruszcynski

DOT Compliance Manager

Project Management

Steven Baye

Director of Project Management

Rene Caldera

Project Manager

Rachel Holden

Project Manager

Justin Smith

Project Manager


Maria Martinez

Floor Manager

Kevin Davila

Floor Supervisor

Jacob Pham

Line Tech

Jonathan Castillo Mendieta

Line Tech

Carlos Zalaya-Martinez

Line Tech

Ludis Chicas Dominguez

Line Tech

Eboni Morales Moreno

Line Tech

Emmanuel Espinoza

Line Tech

Cintia Castellanos

Line Tech

Armando Alvarez-Trochez

Line Tech